Happy Sepetmber

Hello! Welcome back to campus! The Centre for Community Partnerships has two new students staff members that will be taking over the blog! Their names are Cathlin and Agape.

Agape is going to start off by introducing herself:

Hi! My name is Agape! I am a 5th year student and I am double majoring in Equity studies and African studies as well as a minor in history. I have been heavily involved in student movements this past year. From being involved with the walkout with Students First to the African Identities talk with the African Students’ Union, I have been able to see the deeply intricate texture of the student body. Now that I will be gracing this blog with my thoughts and musings I get the awesome opportunity of telling you folks about my experiences with CCP and attending events that I already love. But luckily for you folks I like to think I’m pretty funny and I will talk about food at all these events, so you’re in for a tasty ride!

